Search

Home > People > Staff > Technical
People

Technical

Scientific Officers
Bronwyn Arendze-Bailey +27 21 650 1401 bronwyn.arendze-bailey@uct.ac.za
Madhu Chauhan +27 21 650 2402 madhu.chauhan@uct.ac.za
Faezah Davids +27 21 650 4631 faezah.davids@uct.ac.za
Marilyn Krige +27 21 650 5310 marilyn.krige@uct.ac.za
Pei-Yin Liebrich +27 21 650 2403 pei-yin.liebrich@uct.ac.za
Tatiana Millard +27 21 650 5831 tatiana.millard@uct.ac.za
Shakiera Sattar  +27 21 650 3264 s.sattar@uct.ac.za
Maureen Baloyi (BRU lab) +27 21 650 2646 maureen.baloyi89@gmail.com
Keren Cooper (Farrant lab) +27 21 650 2303 keren.cooper@uct.ac.za
Scott De Beer (BRU lab) +27 21 650 2646     scott.debeer@alumni.uct.ac.za
Emmanuel Margolin (BRU lab) +27 21 650 2646 emmanuel.margolin@gmail.com
Francisco Pera (BRU lab) +27 21 650 2646 email
   
Workshop
Neil Bredekamp (Electronic) +27 21 650 2579 neil.bredekamp@uct.ac.za
Ulli Mutzeck (Mechanical) +27 21 650 3913 ullrich.mutzeck@uct.ac.za
Derick September (Electromech) +27 21 650 5388 derick.september@uct.ac.za