Search

Home > People > Staff > Technical
People

Technical

Scientific Officers
Bronwyn Arendze-Bailey +27 21 650 4631 bronwyn.arendze-bailey@uct.ac.za
Madhu Chauhan +27 21 650 2402 madhu.chauhan@uct.ac.za
Faezah Davids +27 21 650 4631 faezah.davids@uct.ac.za
Anne-Marie "Blommie" Filmer +27 21 650 3262 blommie.filmer@uct.ac.za
Marilyn Krige +27 21 650 5310 marilyn.krige@uct.ac.za
Tatiana Millard +27 21 650 5831 tatiana.millard@uct.ac.za
Shakiera Sattar  +27 21 650 3264 s.sattar@uct.ac.za
Keren Cooper (Farrant lab) +27 21 650 2303 keren.cooper@uct.ac.za
Scott De Beer (BRU lab) +27 21 650 2646     scott.debeer@alumni.uct.ac.za
Pei-Yin Liebrich +27 21 650 2403 pei-yin.liebrich@uct.ac.za
Asanda Matiso (BRU lab) +27 21 650 2646 asanda.matiso@uct.ac.za
Francisco Pera (BRU lab) +27 21 650 2646 email
Antonette Nell (NRF Intern - Colleen O'Ryan)    
   
Workshop
Neil Bredekamp (Electronic) +27 21 650 2579 neil.bredekamp@uct.ac.za
Ulli Mutzeck (Mechanical) +27 21 650 3913 ullrich.mutzeck@uct.ac.za
Derick September (Electromech) +27 21 650 5388 derick.september@uct.ac.za