Search

Home > People > Staff > Technical
People

Technical

Scientific Officers
Bronwyn Arendze-Bailey
+27 21 650 1401
bronwyn.arendze-bailey@uct.ac.za
Madhu Chauhan
+27 21 650 2402
madhu.chauhan@uct.ac.za
Faezah Davids
+27 21 650 4631
faezah.davids@uct.ac.za
Marilyn Krige
+27 21 650 5310
marilyn.krige@uct.ac.za
Pei-Yin Liebrich
+27 21 650 2403
pei-yin.liebrich@uct.ac.za
Tatiana Millard
+27 21 650 5831
tatiana.millard@uct.ac.za
Shakiera Sattar 
+27 21 650 3264
s.sattar@uct.ac.za
Maureen Baloyi (BRU lab)
+27 21 650 2646
maureen.baloyi89@gmail.com
Keren Cooper (Farrant lab)
+27 21 650 2303
keren.cooper@uct.ac.za
Scott De Beer (BRU lab)
+27 21 650 2646 
scott.debeer@alumni.uct.ac.za
Emmanuel Margolin (BRU lab)
+27 21 650 2646
emmanuel.margolin@gmail.com
Francisco Pera (BRU lab)
+27 21 650 2646
francisco.defigueiredopintogomespera@alumni.uct.ac.za
 
Workshop
Neil Bredekamp (Electronic)
+27 21 650 2579
neil.bredekamp@uct.ac.za
Ulli Mutzeck (Mechanical)
+27 21 650 3913
ullrich.mutzeck@uct.ac.za
Derick September (Electromech)
+27 21 650 5388
derick.september@uct.ac.za