Search

Home > People > Staff > Technical
People

Technical

Technical

Scientific Officers
Bronwyn Arendze-Bailey +27 21 650 4631 bronwyn.arendze-bailey@uct.ac.za
Madhu Chauhan +27 21 650 2402> madhu.chauhan@uct.ac.za
Faezah Davids +27 21 650 4631 faezah.davids@uct.ac.za
Anne-Marie Filmer +27 21 650 3262 blommie.filmer@uct.ac.za
Marilyn Krige +27 21 650 5310 marilyn.krige@uct.ac.za
Tatiana Millard +27 21 650 5831 tatiana.millard@uct.ac.za
Shakiera Sattar (on maternity leave from May 2014)
+ 27 21 650 3264
s.sattar@uct.ac.za
Keren Cooper (Farrant lab) +27 21 650 2303 keren.cooper@uct.ac.za
Francisco Lakay (BRU) +27 21 650 5232 francisco.lakay@uct.ac.za
DNA Synthesis Unit
Pei-Yin Liebrich +27 21 650 2403 pei-yin.liebrich@uct.ac.za
DNA@uct.ac.za
Mass Spectrometry Unit
Halford Dace +27 21 650 4790 MSU website
Workshop
Neil Bredekamp (Electronic) +27 21 650 2579 neil.bredekamp@uct.ac.za
Ulli Mutzeck (Mechanical) +27 21 650 3913 ullrich.mutzeck@uct.ac.za
Derick September (Electromech) +27 21 650 5388 derick.september@uct.ac.za