Search

Home > People > Staff > Technical
People

Technical

Scientific Officers (departmental)
Bronwyn Arendze-Bailey
+27 21 650 1401
bronwyn.arendze-bailey@uct.ac.za
Marilyn Krige
+27 21 650 5310
marilyn.krige@uct.ac.za
Pei-Yin Liebrich
+27 21 650 2403
pei-yin.liebrich@uct.ac.za
Annestacia Marthinus
annestacia.marthinus@uct.ac.za
Tatiana Millard
+27 21 650 5831
tatiana.millard@uct.ac.za
Shakiera Sattar 
+27 21 650 3264
s.sattar@uct.ac.za
Francois du Toit
+27 21 650 5310
dttste011@myuct.ac.za
Adeebah Rakiep
adeebah.rakiep@uct.ac.za
 
Lab-based research staff
Dr Kershini Iyer
Principle Scientific Officer (Genetically Engineered Maize Group)
kershini.iyer@uct.ac.za
Jesmine Arries
Research assistant (Genetically Engineered Maize Group)
jesmine.arries@uct.ac.za

Sarah Carroll
Research assistant (Marine Biotechnology Lab)
sarah.carroll@uct.ac.za

Keren Cooper
Scientific Officer (Plant Stress Lab)
+27 21 650 2303
keren.cooper@uct.ac.za
Gcina Dlamini
Scientific Officer (Hapgood lab)
gcina.dlamini@uct.ac.za
Ingrid Jacobs-Hoffman
Scientific officer (Genetically Engineered Maize Group)
ingrid.jacobs-hoffman@uct.ac.za
Matt Verbeek
Scientific Officer (BRU lab)
+27 21 650 2646
vrbmat001@myuct.ac.za
 
Workshop
Neil Bredekamp (Electronic)
+27 21 650 2579
neil.bredekamp@uct.ac.za
Derick September (Electromech)
+27 21 650 5388
derick.september@uct.ac.za
Vacant (Mechanical)
+27 21 650 3913