Search

Home > People > Staff > Academic > Overview
Academic Staff

Overview

Professor Janet Hapgood - Head of Department +27 21 650 5071 janet.hapgood@uct.ac.za
Professor Horst Klump - Emeritus Professor +27 21 650 2407 horst.klump@uct.ac.za
Professor Jennifer Thomson - Emeritus Professor +27 21 650 3256 jennifer.thomson@uct.ac.za
Professor Jill Farrant - Research Chair: Molecular Physiology of Plant Desiccation Tolerance +27 21 650 4496 jill.farrant@uct.ac.za
Professor Nicci Illing +27 21 650 2414 nicola.illing@uct.ac.za
Professor Ed Rybicki +27 21 650 3265 ed.rybicki@uct.ac.za
Associate Professor Vernon Coyne +27 21 650 3259 vernon.coyne@uct.ac.za
Dr Rob Ingle +27 21 650 2408 robert.ingle@uct.ac.za
Dr Paul Meyers +27 21 650 3261 paul.meyers@uct.ac.za
Dr Shane Murray +27 21 650 2404 shane.murray@uct.ac.za
Dr Thomas Oelgeschläger +27 21 650 4115 thomas.oelgeschlager@uct.ac.za
Dr Colleen O'Ryan +27 21 650 4257 colleen.oryan@uct.ac.za
Dr Suhail Rafudeen +27 21 650 3263 suhail.rafudeen@uct.ac.za
Dr Laura Roden +27 21 650 5322 laura.roden@uct.ac.za
Dr Ramona Hurdayal TBC ramona.hurdayal@uct.ac.za