Search

Home > People > Postdoctoral Fellows
People

Postdoctoral Fellows

  Supervisor Email address
Dr Guy Regnard   guy.regnard@uct.ac.za
Dr Rafe Lyall Nicci Illing rafe.lyall@uct.ac.za
Dr Sandiswa Mbewana   sandiswa.mbewana@uct.ac.za
Dr Eric Banda Laura Roden eric.banda@uct.ac.za
Dr Michelle Maritz Janet Hapgood michelle.maritz@uct.ac.za
Dr John Woodland Janet Hapgood john.woodland@uct.ac.za
Dr Rosemary Meggersee Vernon Coyne rosemary.meggersee@gmail.com
Dr Maria Cecilia Costa Jill Farrant maceciliadc@gmail.com
Dr Jeanne Korsman Jill Farrant jeanne.korsman@gmail.com
Dr Albertha van Zyl Inga Hitzeroth alta.vanzyl@uct.ac.za
Dr Megan Hendrikse Inga Hitzeroth megan.hendrikse@uct.ac.za
Dr Dorit Hockman Nicci Illing dorithockman@gmail.com
Dr Sofia Stathopoulos Colleen O'Ryan sofiastathopoulos@hotmail.com
Dr Elisabeth Olsen Jill Farrant elisabeth.olsen@uct.ac.za
Dr Hapiloe Maranyane    hapiloe.maranyane@uct.ac.za