Search

Home > People > Postdoctoral Fellows
People

Postdoctoral Fellows

  Supervisor Email address
Dr Aleyo Chabeda Inga Hitzeroth aleyo.chabeda@uct.ac.za
Dr Maria-Cecilia Costa Jill Farrant maria.costa@uct.ac.za
Dr Megan Hendrickse Inga Hitzeroth megan.hendrikse@uct.ac.za
Dr Jeanne Korsman Jill Farrant jeanne.korsman@uct.ac.za
Dr Sandiswa Mbewana Ann Meyers sandiswa.mbewana@uct.ac.za
Dr Rosemerry Meggersee Ann Meyers rosemary.meggersee@gmail.com
Dr Guy Regnard Inga Hitzeroth guy.regnard@uct.ac.za
Dr Sofia Stathopoulos Colleen O'Ryan sofiastathopoulos@hotmail.com
Dr Albertha van Zyl Inga Hitzeroth alta.vanzyl@uct.ac.za
Dr John Woodland Janet Hapgood john.woodland@uct.ac.za