Search

Home > People > Postdoctoral Fellows
People

Postdoctoral Fellows

  Supervisor Telephone Email address

Dr Chanel Avenant

Janet Hapgood +27 21 650 5976 chanel.avenant@uct.ac.za
Dr Bruna Galvao Val Abratt +27 21 650 3258 bruna.galvao@uct.ac.za
Dr Megan Hendrikse Ed Rybicki +27 21 650 2646 megan.hendrikse@uct.ac.za
Dr Amelia Hilgart Jill Farrant +27 21 650 4497 hlgame001@myuct.ac.za
Dr Suzanne Huddy Ed Rybicki +27 21 650 2646 suzanne.huddy@uct.ac.za
Dr Brian Kullin Shez Reid +27 21 650 3258 br.kullin@uct.ac.za
Dr Renate Lamprecht Ed Rybicki +27 21 650 2646 renate.lamprecht@uct.ac.za

Dr Michelle Maritz

Janet Hapgood +27 21 650 5976 michelle.maritz@uct.ac.za
Dr Guy Regnard Ed Rybicki / Inga Hitzeroth +27 21 650 4497 nashied.peton@uct.ac.za
Dr Jeffrey Rohland Paul Meyers +27 21 650 3261 jeffrey.rohland@uct.ac.za
Dr Sofia Stathopoulos Colleen O'Ryan +27 21 650 2401 sofia.stathopoulos@uct.ac.za
Dr Alta van Zyl Ed Rybicki +27 21 650 2646 alta.vanzyl@uct.ac.za